Feb 14, 2019 · This Video is specially for you which show you How To Delete Messages On Messenger From Both Sides using Latest updates version of messenger app.

Nearly a year after Facebook announced users would be able to delete sent messages on Facebook Messenger, the new feature has finally been added to the social media platform with the latest update. Messenger is the best way to keep in touch with your friends, family and even the businesses and organizations you love. Get in touch from anywhere in the world—on your phone or your computer—at any time. 2. On the left side of the window, click "Messenger" to switch to your Messenger inbox. 3. In the conversation where you want to delete a message, click the three-dot menu that appears either to May 27, 2020 · There are actually more than two ways in order to find hidden messages on Messenger. One is if you have ignored someone on Messenger (explained) and wanna find out those messages. Remember if you have blocked someone to hide their message. Simply unblock them to see their messages again. But you guys must become friends again to do so. If you have no idea about the way to Delete a Messenger Account, in the next few lines you’ll find all the infos you need to do this, whether you use this service on Android or iOS. Just a quick preview: to deactivate your Messenger Account, you’ll need first to deactivate your Facebook account and then deactivate Messenger from the

Messenger is the best way to keep in touch with your friends, family and even the businesses and organizations you love. Get in touch from anywhere in the world—on your phone or your computer—at any time.

So, here’s what you can do to remove them from your Messenger app. The first step you can take is to simply delete your conversation with them. Here’s how to do that: Right click, or tap and hold on mobile, to open the submenu for a specific conversation. There’s two choices: Click “Archive”, to archive the conversation so you won’t Feb 05, 2019 · Here's how: Open the Facebook Messenger app on your phone or desktop. Open a conversation with messages you'd like to delete. Press and hold on a message, or select the three dots menu icon on Time needed: 10 minutes. How to Unfriend Someone on Messenger To remove people from messenger, you can either unfriend or block or delete them. Since Facebook and Messenger app are connected, we have to locate the profile of your friend to do this task.

Apr 07, 2020 · It's a common problem these days: you think you're friends with someone, only to have the sneaking suspicion they've blocked you on Facebook Messenger or another app. You can check whether you've been blocked on Messenger but not on Facebook, on a smartphone, tablet, or computer.

Apr 07, 2020 · It's a common problem these days: you think you're friends with someone, only to have the sneaking suspicion they've blocked you on Facebook Messenger or another app. You can check whether you've been blocked on Messenger but not on Facebook, on a smartphone, tablet, or computer. Apr 27, 2020 · Social media network giant Facebook has started rolling out the similar feature to its Messenger app. The new feature enables users to delete a sent message they might have sent by mistake just like on WhatsApp. The unsend feature will be available for both iOS and Android version of the app.